Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSAOklahomaTulsa

Sunrise and sunset in Tulsa

:

2
 
3
:
4
 
1
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -5
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 13:15, Sunset: 19:16, Day duration: 12:02, Night duration: 11:58.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 13:15, Sunset: 19:15, Day duration: 12:00, Night duration: 12:00.
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:16, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 19:13, Day duration: 11:57, Night duration: 12:03.
Friday, September 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:16, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 19:12, Day duration: 11:56, Night duration: 12:04.
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:10, Day duration: 11:53, Night duration: 12:07.
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:18, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:09, Day duration: 11:51, Night duration: 12:09.
Monday, October 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:19, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:07, Day duration: 11:48, Night duration: 12:12.
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:20, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:06, Day duration: 11:46, Night duration: 12:14.
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:21, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:04, Day duration: 11:43, Night duration: 12:17.
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:21, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:03, Day duration: 11:42, Night duration: 12:18.
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:22, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:02, Day duration: 11:40, Night duration: 12:20.
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:23, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 19:00, Day duration: 11:37, Night duration: 12:23.
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:24, Astronomical noon: --:--, Sunset: --:--, Day duration: --:--, Night duration: --:--.
Monday, October 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 18:58, Day duration: 11:33, Night duration: 12:27.
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:26, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 18:56, Day duration: 11:30, Night duration: 12:30.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:26, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 18:55, Day duration: 11:29, Night duration: 12:31.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:27, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 18:53, Day duration: 11:26, Night duration: 12:34.
Friday, October 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 18:52, Day duration: 11:24, Night duration: 12:36.
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 18:51, Day duration: 11:22, Night duration: 12:38.
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 13:09, Sunset: 18:49, Day duration: 11:19, Night duration: 12:41.
Monday, October 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 13:09, Sunset: 18:48, Day duration: 11:17, Night duration: 12:43.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 13:09, Sunset: 18:47, Day duration: 11:15, Night duration: 12:45.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 13:09, Sunset: 18:46, Day duration: 11:13, Night duration: 12:47.
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:44, Day duration: 11:11, Night duration: 12:49.
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:43, Day duration: 11:09, Night duration: 12:51.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:42, Day duration: 11:07, Night duration: 12:53.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:41, Day duration: 11:05, Night duration: 12:55.
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:39, Day duration: 11:02, Night duration: 12:58.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:38, Day duration: 11:00, Night duration: 13:00.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:37, Day duration: 10:58, Night duration: 13:02.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:40, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:36, Day duration: 10:56, Night duration: 13:04.
Friday, October 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:41, Astronomical noon: 13:08, Sunset: 18:35, Day duration: 10:54, Night duration: 13:06.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:42, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:33, Day duration: 10:51, Night duration: 13:09.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:43, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:32, Day duration: 10:49, Night duration: 13:11.
Monday, October 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:44, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:31, Day duration: 10:47, Night duration: 13:13.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:45, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:30, Day duration: 10:45, Night duration: 13:15.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Sunrise 07:46, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:29, Day duration: 10:43, Night duration: 13:17.
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:47, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:28, Day duration: 10:41, Night duration: 13:19.
Friday, November 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:48, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:27, Day duration: 10:39, Night duration: 13:21.
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:49, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 18:26, Day duration: 10:37, Night duration: 13:23.
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:50, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 17:25, Day duration: 10:35, Night duration: 13:25.
Monday, November 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:51, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 17:24, Day duration: 10:33, Night duration: 13:27.
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:52, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 17:23, Day duration: 10:31, Night duration: 13:29.
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:53, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 17:22, Day duration: 10:29, Night duration: 13:31.
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:54, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:22, Day duration: 10:28, Night duration: 13:32.
Friday, November 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:55, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:21, Day duration: 10:26, Night duration: 13:34.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:56, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:20, Day duration: 10:24, Night duration: 13:36.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:57, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:19, Day duration: 10:22, Night duration: 13:38.
Monday, November 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:58, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:18, Day duration: 10:20, Night duration: 13:40.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:59, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:18, Day duration: 10:19, Night duration: 13:41.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:00, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:17, Day duration: 10:17, Night duration: 13:43.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:01, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:16, Day duration: 10:15, Night duration: 13:45.
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:02, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:16, Day duration: 10:14, Night duration: 13:46.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:03, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:15, Day duration: 10:12, Night duration: 13:48.
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:04, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:14, Day duration: 10:10, Night duration: 13:50.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:05, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:14, Day duration: 10:09, Night duration: 13:51.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:06, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:13, Day duration: 10:07, Night duration: 13:53.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:13, Day duration: 10:06, Night duration: 13:54.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:08, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:12, Day duration: 10:04, Night duration: 13:56.
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:12, Day duration: 10:03, Night duration: 13:57.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Oklahoma
The name of the city or village:Tulsa
Time zone:America/Chicago, GMT -5. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: TulsaDeutsch: TulsaEnglish: TulsaFrançaise: TulsaItaliano: TulsaNederlands: TulsaNorsk bokmål: TulsaPolski: TulsaPortuguês: TulsaRomână: TulsaSlovenčina: TulsaSuomi: TulsaSvenska: TulsaTürkçe: TulsaΕλληνικά: ΤούλσαБеларуская: ТалсаБългарски: ТулсаЕspañol: TulsaРусский: ТалсаУкраїнська: Талсаالعربية: تلسافارسی: تولساहिन्दी: टुल्सा中國: 塔尔萨日本語: タルサ한국어: 털사
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Tulsa

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: