Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSANew JerseyAvenel

Sunrise and sunset in Avenel

:

0
 
4
:
1
 
5
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -4
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:12, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 18:12, Day duration: 11:00, Night duration: 13:00.
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:13, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 18:11, Day duration: 10:58, Night duration: 13:02.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:09, Day duration: 10:55, Night duration: 13:05.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:08, Day duration: 10:53, Night duration: 13:07.
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:16, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:07, Day duration: 10:51, Night duration: 13:09.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:05, Day duration: 10:48, Night duration: 13:12.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:18, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:04, Day duration: 10:46, Night duration: 13:14.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:19, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:03, Day duration: 10:44, Night duration: 13:16.
Friday, October 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:21, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:01, Day duration: 10:40, Night duration: 13:20.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:22, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:00, Day duration: 10:38, Night duration: 13:22.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:23, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 17:59, Day duration: 10:36, Night duration: 13:24.
Monday, October 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:24, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 17:57, Day duration: 10:33, Night duration: 13:27.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 17:56, Day duration: 10:31, Night duration: 13:29.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Sunrise 07:26, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 17:55, Day duration: 10:29, Night duration: 13:31.
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 17:54, Day duration: 10:26, Night duration: 13:34.
Friday, November 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 17:53, Day duration: 10:24, Night duration: 13:36.
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 17:51, Day duration: 10:21, Night duration: 13:39.
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:31, Astronomical noon: 11:40, Sunset: 16:50, Day duration: 10:19, Night duration: 13:41.
Monday, November 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:32, Astronomical noon: 11:40, Sunset: 16:49, Day duration: 10:17, Night duration: 13:43.
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:33, Astronomical noon: 11:40, Sunset: 16:48, Day duration: 10:15, Night duration: 13:45.
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:35, Astronomical noon: 11:41, Sunset: 16:47, Day duration: 10:12, Night duration: 13:48.
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:36, Astronomical noon: 11:41, Sunset: 16:46, Day duration: 10:10, Night duration: 13:50.
Friday, November 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 11:41, Sunset: 16:45, Day duration: 10:08, Night duration: 13:52.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:38, Astronomical noon: 11:41, Sunset: 16:44, Day duration: 10:06, Night duration: 13:54.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:39, Astronomical noon: 11:41, Sunset: 16:43, Day duration: 10:04, Night duration: 13:56.
Monday, November 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:40, Astronomical noon: 11:41, Sunset: 16:42, Day duration: 10:02, Night duration: 13:58.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:42, Astronomical noon: 11:41, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 09:59, Night duration: 14:01.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:43, Astronomical noon: 11:42, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 09:58, Night duration: 14:02.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:44, Astronomical noon: 11:42, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 09:56, Night duration: 14:04.
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:45, Astronomical noon: 11:42, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:46, Astronomical noon: 11:42, Sunset: 16:38, Day duration: 09:52, Night duration: 14:08.
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:47, Astronomical noon: 11:42, Sunset: 16:37, Day duration: 09:50, Night duration: 14:10.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:49, Astronomical noon: 11:43, Sunset: 16:37, Day duration: 09:48, Night duration: 14:12.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:50, Astronomical noon: 11:43, Sunset: 16:36, Day duration: 09:46, Night duration: 14:14.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:51, Astronomical noon: 11:43, Sunset: 16:35, Day duration: 09:44, Night duration: 14:16.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:52, Astronomical noon: 11:43, Sunset: 16:35, Day duration: 09:43, Night duration: 14:17.
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:53, Astronomical noon: 11:43, Sunset: 16:34, Day duration: 09:41, Night duration: 14:19.
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:54, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:34, Day duration: 09:40, Night duration: 14:20.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:55, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:33, Day duration: 09:38, Night duration: 14:22.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:56, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:33, Day duration: 09:37, Night duration: 14:23.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:57, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:32, Day duration: 09:35, Night duration: 14:25.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:58, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:32, Day duration: 09:34, Night duration: 14:26.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:59, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:32, Day duration: 09:33, Night duration: 14:27.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:00, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:31, Night duration: 14:29.
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:01, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:30, Night duration: 14:30.
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:02, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:29, Night duration: 14:31.
Monday, December 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:03, Astronomical noon: 11:47, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:28, Night duration: 14:32.
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:04, Astronomical noon: 11:47, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:26, Night duration: 14:34.
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:05, Astronomical noon: 11:47, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:25, Night duration: 14:35.
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:06, Astronomical noon: 11:48, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:24, Night duration: 14:36.
Friday, December 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 11:48, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:23, Night duration: 14:37.
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:08, Astronomical noon: 11:49, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:22, Night duration: 14:38.
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 11:49, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:21, Night duration: 14:39.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:10, Astronomical noon: 11:50, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:20, Night duration: 14:40.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:10, Astronomical noon: 11:50, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:20, Night duration: 14:40.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:11, Astronomical noon: 11:51, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:20, Night duration: 14:40.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:12, Astronomical noon: 11:51, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:19, Night duration: 14:41.
Friday, December 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:13, Astronomical noon: 11:52, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:18, Night duration: 14:42.
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:13, Astronomical noon: 11:52, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:18, Night duration: 14:42.
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 11:53, Sunset: 16:32, Day duration: 09:18, Night duration: 14:42.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:New Jersey
The name of the city or village:Avenel
Time zone:America/New_York, GMT -4. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: AvenelDeutsch: AvenelEnglish: AvenelFrançaise: AvenelItaliano: AvenelNederlands: AvenelNorsk bokmål: AvenelPolski: AwenelPortuguês: AvenelRomână: AvenelSlovenčina: AvenelSuomi: AvenelSvenska: AvenelTürkçe: AvenelΕλληνικά: ΑβενελБеларуская: АвэнэлБългарски: АвенелЕspañol: AvenelРусский: АвенелУкраїнська: Авенелالعربية: افنلفارسی: اونلहिन्दी: अवएनेल中國: Avenel日本語: アヴェネル한국어: 아베넬
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Avenel

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: