Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSACaliforniaSanta Fe Springs

Rising and setting of the Moon in Santa Fe Springs

:

0
 
0
:
0
 
7
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Friday, May 25, 2018
Moonrise: 16:20; Moonset: 03:39; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Moonrise: 17:19; Moonset: 04:12; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Moonrise: 18:17; Moonset: 04:47; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, May 28, 2018
Moonrise: 19:14; Moonset: 05:22; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Moonrise: 20:11; Moonset: 06:01; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Moonrise: 21:04; Moonset: 06:43; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Moonrise: 21:55; Moonset: 07:28; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, June 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:42; Moonset: 08:16; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:25; Moonset: 09:07; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 09:59; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, June 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:05; Moonset: 10:54; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:41; Moonset: 11:48; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:15; Moonset: 12:45; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:48; Moonset: 13:41; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, June 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:21; Moonset: 14:40; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:54; Moonset: 15:41; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:29; Moonset: 16:45; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, June 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:08; Moonset: 17:52; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:53; Moonset: 19:00; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:43; Moonset: 20:08; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Moonrise: 06:40; Moonset: 21:13; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, June 15, 2018
Moonrise: 07:43; Moonset: 22:12; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Moonrise: 08:51; Moonset: 23:05; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Moonrise: 09:59; Moonset: 23:51; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, June 18, 2018
Moonrise: 11:06; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Moonrise: 12:11; Moonset: 00:31; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Moonrise: 13:14; Moonset: 01:08; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Moonrise: 14:14; Moonset: 01:42; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, June 22, 2018
Moonrise: 15:13; Moonset: 02:16; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:12; Moonset: 02:49; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:08; Moonset: 03:24; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, June 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:05; Moonset: 04:01; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Moonrise: 18:59; Moonset: 04:41; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Moonrise: 19:51; Moonset: 05:24; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:39; Moonset: 06:12; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, June 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:23; Moonset: 07:01; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:04; Moonset: 07:53; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:42; Moonset: 08:47; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:16; Moonset: 09:41; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:49; Moonset: 10:37; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:32; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:21; Moonset: 12:29; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:53; Moonset: 13:27; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:26; Moonset: 14:28; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:02; Moonset: 15:31; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:43; Moonset: 16:38; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:28; Moonset: 17:45; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:22; Moonset: 18:52; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Moonrise: 05:22; Moonset: 19:55; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 13, 2018
Moonrise: 06:29; Moonset: 20:52; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Moonrise: 07:38; Moonset: 21:42; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moonrise: 08:49; Moonset: 22:27; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 16, 2018
Moonrise: 09:57; Moonset: 23:06; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moonrise: 11:03; Moonset: 23:43; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Moonrise: 12:06; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Moonrise: 13:06; Moonset: 00:17; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:06; Moonset: 00:51; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:03; Moonset: 01:26; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:00; Moonset: 02:02; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:54; Moonset: 02:41; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:California
The name of the city or village:Santa Fe Springs
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -7. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: Santa Fe SpringsDeutsch: Santa Fe SpringsEnglish: Santa Fe SpringsFrançaise: Santa Fe SpringsItaliano: Santa Fe SpringsNederlands: Santa Fe SpringsNorsk bokmål: Santa Fe SpringsPolski: Santa Fe SpringsPortuguês: Santa Fe SpringsRomână: Santa Fe SpringsSlovenčina: Santa Fe SpringsSuomi: Santa Fe SpringsSvenska: Santa Fe SpringsTürkçe: Santa Fe SpringsΕλληνικά: Σαντα Φε ΣπρινγσБеларуская: Санта-Фэ-СпрінгсБългарски: Санта Фе СпрингсЕspañol: Santa Fe SpringsРусский: Санта-Фе-СпрингсУкраїнська: Санта-Фе-Спрінґсالعربية: سانتا ف سبرينغسفارسی: سانتا فی اسپرینگزहिन्दी: संता फे स्प्रिंग्स中國: 圣菲斯普林斯日本語: サンター・フェイ・スプリングズ한국어: 산타페 스프링스
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Santa Fe Springs

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: