Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSACaliforniaSanta Fe Springs

Rising and setting of the Moon in Santa Fe Springs

:

1
 
3
:
5
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Monday, October 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:10; Moonset: 23:28; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:56; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:39; Moonset: 00:20; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Moonrise: 15:17; Moonset: 01:13; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, October 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:53; Moonset: 02:08; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:27; Moonset: 03:03; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:59; Moonset: 03:59; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, October 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:30; Moonset: 04:57; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:03; Moonset: 05:55; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:37; Moonset: 06:55; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:14; Moonset: 07:57; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, October 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:56; Moonset: 09:01; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:43; Moonset: 10:05; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:36; Moonset: 11:09; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 29, 2018
Moonrise: 22:35; Moonset: 12:10; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Moonrise: 23:37; Moonset: 13:06; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:57; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:43; Moonset: 14:42; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, November 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:49; Moonset: 15:23; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:55; Moonset: 16:00; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Moonrise: 03:00; Moonset: 15:36; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, November 05, 2018
Moonrise: 04:04; Moonset: 16:11; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Moonrise: 05:07; Moonset: 16:46; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Moonrise: 06:10; Moonset: 17:23; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Moonrise: 07:12; Moonset: 18:02; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, November 09, 2018
Moonrise: 08:11; Moonset: 18:44; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Moonrise: 09:08; Moonset: 19:30; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Moonrise: 10:02; Moonset: 20:18; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, November 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:50; Moonset: 21:10; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:35; Moonset: 22:03; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:15; Moonset: 22:57; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:52; Moonset: 23:52; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, November 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:26; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:58; Moonset: 00:47; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:29; Moonset: 01:43; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, November 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:00; Moonset: 02:40; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:34; Moonset: 03:40; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:09; Moonset: 04:41; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:49; Moonset: 05:45; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, November 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:35; Moonset: 06:50; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:27; Moonset: 07:57; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:25; Moonset: 09:01; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, November 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:28; Moonset: 10:01; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Moonrise: 21:35; Moonset: 10:55; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Moonrise: 22:42; Moonset: 11:43; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Moonrise: 23:48; Moonset: 12:25; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, November 30, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:03; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:52; Moonset: 13:38; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:55; Moonset: 14:12; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, December 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:57; Moonset: 14:46; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Moonrise: 03:59; Moonset: 15:21; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Moonrise: 05:00; Moonset: 15:59; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Moonrise: 06:00; Moonset: 16:39; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, December 07, 2018
Moonrise: 06:58; Moonset: 17:23; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Moonrise: 07:53; Moonset: 18:10; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Moonrise: 08:44; Moonset: 19:00; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, December 10, 2018
Moonrise: 09:31; Moonset: 19:53; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Moonrise: 10:12; Moonset: 20:47; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:50; Moonset: 21:41; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:25; Moonset: 22:35; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:California
The name of the city or village:Santa Fe Springs
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -7. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: Santa Fe SpringsDeutsch: Santa Fe SpringsEnglish: Santa Fe SpringsFrançaise: Santa Fe SpringsItaliano: Santa Fe SpringsNederlands: Santa Fe SpringsNorsk bokmål: Santa Fe SpringsPolski: Santa Fe SpringsPortuguês: Santa Fe SpringsRomână: Santa Fe SpringsSlovenčina: Santa Fe SpringsSuomi: Santa Fe SpringsSvenska: Santa Fe SpringsTürkçe: Santa Fe SpringsΕλληνικά: Σαντα Φε ΣπρινγσБеларуская: Санта-Фэ-СпрінгсБългарски: Санта Фе СпрингсЕspañol: Santa Fe SpringsРусский: Санта-Фе-СпрингсУкраїнська: Санта-Фе-Спрінґсالعربية: سانتا ف سبرينغسفارسی: سانتا فی اسپرینگزहिन्दी: संता फे स्प्रिंग्स中國: 圣菲斯普林斯日本語: サンター・フェイ・スプリングズ한국어: 산타페 스프링스
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Santa Fe Springs

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: