Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSACaliforniaNorthridge

Rising and setting of the Moon in Northridge

:

1
 
2
:
4
 
2
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Moonrise: 15:19; Moonset: 01:14; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, October 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:55; Moonset: 02:09; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:29; Moonset: 03:05; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Moonrise: 17:01; Moonset: 04:01; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, October 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:32; Moonset: 04:58; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:05; Moonset: 05:57; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:39; Moonset: 06:57; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:16; Moonset: 08:00; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, October 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:58; Moonset: 09:03; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:45; Moonset: 10:08; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:37; Moonset: 11:11; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 29, 2018
Moonrise: 22:36; Moonset: 12:12; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Moonrise: 23:38; Moonset: 13:08; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:59; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:44; Moonset: 14:45; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, November 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:50; Moonset: 15:25; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:57; Moonset: 16:02; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Moonrise: 03:02; Moonset: 15:38; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, November 05, 2018
Moonrise: 04:06; Moonset: 16:12; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Moonrise: 05:10; Moonset: 16:48; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Moonrise: 06:12; Moonset: 17:25; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Moonrise: 07:14; Moonset: 18:04; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, November 09, 2018
Moonrise: 08:14; Moonset: 18:46; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Moonrise: 09:11; Moonset: 19:31; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Moonrise: 10:04; Moonset: 20:20; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, November 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:53; Moonset: 21:11; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:38; Moonset: 22:04; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:17; Moonset: 22:58; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:54; Moonset: 23:53; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, November 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:28; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:00; Moonset: 00:48; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:30; Moonset: 01:45; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, November 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:02; Moonset: 02:42; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:35; Moonset: 03:42; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:11; Moonset: 04:43; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:51; Moonset: 05:47; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, November 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:37; Moonset: 06:53; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:28; Moonset: 07:59; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:27; Moonset: 09:04; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, November 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:30; Moonset: 10:04; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Moonrise: 21:36; Moonset: 10:58; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Moonrise: 22:43; Moonset: 11:45; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Moonrise: 23:50; Moonset: 12:27; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, November 30, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:05; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:54; Moonset: 13:40; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:57; Moonset: 14:14; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, December 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:59; Moonset: 14:48; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Moonrise: 04:01; Moonset: 16:00; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Moonrise: 05:02; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Moonrise: 06:02; Moonset: 16:40; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, December 07, 2018
Moonrise: 07:00; Moonset: 17:24; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Moonrise: 07:55; Moonset: 18:11; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Moonrise: 08:46; Moonset: 19:02; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, December 10, 2018
Moonrise: 09:33; Moonset: 19:54; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Moonrise: 10:15; Moonset: 20:48; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:53; Moonset: 21:43; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:27; Moonset: 22:37; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, December 14, 2018
Moonrise: 11:59; Moonset: 23:33; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:30; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:00; Moonset: 00:28; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:California
The name of the city or village:Northridge
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -7. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: NorthridgeDeutsch: NorthridgeEnglish: NorthridgeFrançaise: NorthridgeItaliano: NorthridgeNederlands: NorthridgeNorsk bokmål: NorthridgePolski: NorthridgePortuguês: NorthridgeRomână: NorthridgeSlovenčina: NorthridgeSuomi: NorthridgeSvenska: NorthridgeTürkçe: NorthridgeΕλληνικά: ΝορθριδγεБеларуская: НортріджБългарски: НортриджЕspañol: NorthridgeРусский: НортриджУкраїнська: Нортріджالعربية: نورذريدجفارسی: نرتهریدگहिन्दी: नॉरतृदगे中國: Northridge日本語: ノースリッジ한국어: 노스리지
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Northridge

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: