Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSACaliforniaNorthridge

Rising and setting of the Moon in Northridge

:

0
 
6
:
3
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 10:56; Moonset: 22:52; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 11:57; Moonset: 23:26; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 12:57; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 13:55; Moonset: 00:03; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 14:51; Moonset: 00:41; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Monday, August 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:44; Moonset: 01:22; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:35; Moonset: 02:07; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:22; Moonset: 02:54; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:05; Moonset: 03:45; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, August 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:45; Moonset: 04:38; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:21; Moonset: 05:32; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:55; Moonset: 06:27; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:28; Moonset: 07:23; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:59; Moonset: 08:19; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:31; Moonset: 09:16; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:04; Moonset: 10:14; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:39; Moonset: 11:14; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:18; Moonset: 12:15; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:17; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, September 03, 2018
Moonrise: 00:02; Moonset: 14:21; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:53; Moonset: 15:23; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Moonrise: 01:50; Moonset: 16:23; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Moonrise: 02:54; Moonset: 17:18; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, September 07, 2018
Moonrise: 04:02; Moonset: 18:08; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Moonrise: 05:12; Moonset: 18:52; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Moonrise: 06:22; Moonset: 19:32; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, September 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:30; Moonset: 20:10; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Moonrise: 08:37; Moonset: 20:46; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Moonrise: 09:41; Moonset: 21:22; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Moonrise: 10:44; Moonset: 21:59; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, September 14, 2018
Moonrise: 11:44; Moonset: 22:37; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:42; Moonset: 23:18; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:37; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, September 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:30; Moonset: 00:02; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Moonrise: 15:18; Moonset: 00:49; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Moonrise: 16:03; Moonset: 01:38; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:44; Moonset: 02:31; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, September 21, 2018
Moonrise: 17:21; Moonset: 03:24; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:56; Moonset: 04:20; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:29; Moonset: 05:15; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, September 24, 2018
Moonrise: 19:01; Moonset: 06:12; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:32; Moonset: 07:09; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:05; Moonset: 08:08; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:40; Moonset: 09:08; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, September 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:18; Moonset: 10:09; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moonrise: 22:00; Moonset: 11:12; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:48; Moonset: 12:15; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:42; Moonset: 13:16; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 14:16; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Moonrise: 00:42; Moonset: 15:10; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Moonrise: 01:46; Moonset: 16:00; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, October 05, 2018
Moonrise: 02:54; Moonset: 16:46; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Moonrise: 04:02; Moonset: 17:26; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Moonrise: 05:10; Moonset: 18:04; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, October 08, 2018
Moonrise: 06:17; Moonset: 18:41; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Moonrise: 07:22; Moonset: 19:16; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Moonrise: 08:26; Moonset: 19:52; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Moonrise: 09:28; Moonset: 20:31; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, October 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:29; Moonset: 21:11; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:27; Moonset: 21:54; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:California
The name of the city or village:Northridge
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -7. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: NorthridgeDeutsch: NorthridgeEnglish: NorthridgeFrançaise: NorthridgeItaliano: NorthridgeNederlands: NorthridgeNorsk bokmål: NorthridgePolski: NorthridgePortuguês: NorthridgeRomână: NorthridgeSlovenčina: NorthridgeSuomi: NorthridgeSvenska: NorthridgeTürkçe: NorthridgeΕλληνικά: ΝορθριδγεБеларуская: НортріджБългарски: НортриджЕspañol: NorthridgeРусский: НортриджУкраїнська: Нортріджالعربية: نورذريدجفارسی: نرتهریدگहिन्दी: नॉरतृदगे中國: Northridge日本語: ノースリッジ한국어: 노스리지
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Northridge

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: