Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSANevadaHenderson

Rising and setting of the Moon in Henderson

:

0
 
1
:
5
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Friday, May 25, 2018
Moonrise: 16:08; Moonset: 03:26; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Moonrise: 17:08; Moonset: 03:58; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Moonrise: 18:07; Moonset: 04:32; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, May 28, 2018
Moonrise: 19:05; Moonset: 05:07; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Moonrise: 20:02; Moonset: 05:44; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Moonrise: 20:56; Moonset: 06:26; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Moonrise: 21:47; Moonset: 07:10; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, June 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:35; Moonset: 07:58; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:17; Moonset: 08:49; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:56; Moonset: 09:42; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, June 04, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:37; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:32; Moonset: 11:32; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:05; Moonset: 12:30; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:37; Moonset: 13:27; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, June 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:08; Moonset: 14:28; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:41; Moonset: 15:29; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:15; Moonset: 16:35; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, June 11, 2018
Moonrise: 03:53; Moonset: 17:42; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:36; Moonset: 18:51; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:25; Moonset: 20:00; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Moonrise: 06:22; Moonset: 21:05; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, June 15, 2018
Moonrise: 07:25; Moonset: 22:04; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Moonrise: 08:33; Moonset: 22:56; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Moonrise: 09:42; Moonset: 23:41; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, June 18, 2018
Moonrise: 10:51; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Moonrise: 11:57; Moonset: 00:21; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Moonrise: 13:00; Moonset: 00:56; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Moonrise: 14:02; Moonset: 01:29; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, June 22, 2018
Moonrise: 15:02; Moonset: 02:02; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:01; Moonset: 02:35; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Moonrise: 16:59; Moonset: 03:08; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, June 25, 2018
Moonrise: 17:56; Moonset: 03:44; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Moonrise: 18:51; Moonset: 04:24; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Moonrise: 19:43; Moonset: 05:07; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:31; Moonset: 05:53; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, June 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:15; Moonset: 06:44; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Moonrise: 21:56; Moonset: 07:36; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:33; Moonset: 08:30; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:06; Moonset: 09:25; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:38; Moonset: 10:21; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:18; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:09; Moonset: 12:16; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:40; Moonset: 13:15; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:12; Moonset: 14:17; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Moonrise: 01:47; Moonset: 15:21; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:27; Moonset: 16:29; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:11; Moonset: 17:36; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:04; Moonset: 18:44; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Moonrise: 05:04; Moonset: 19:47; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 13, 2018
Moonrise: 06:11; Moonset: 20:44; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Moonrise: 07:21; Moonset: 21:33; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moonrise: 08:32; Moonset: 22:17; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 16, 2018
Moonrise: 09:42; Moonset: 22:55; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moonrise: 10:49; Moonset: 23:30; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Moonrise: 11:53; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Moonrise: 12:55; Moonset: 00:04; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 13:55; Moonset: 00:37; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 14:54; Moonset: 01:10; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 15:51; Moonset: 01:46; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:46; Moonset: 02:24; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Nevada
The name of the city or village:Henderson
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -7. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: HendersonDeutsch: HendersonEnglish: HendersonFrançaise: HendersonItaliano: HendersonNederlands: HendersonNorsk bokmål: HendersonPolski: HendersonPortuguês: HendersonRomână: HendersonSlovenčina: HendersonSuomi: HendersonSvenska: HendersonTürkçe: HendersonΕλληνικά: ΧέντερσονБеларуская: ХендэрсанБългарски: ХендерсънЕspañol: HendersonРусский: ХендерсонУкраїнська: Хендерсонالعربية: هنديرسونفارسی: هندرسونहिन्दी: हेंडरसन中國: 亨德森日本語: ヘンダーソン한국어: 헨더슨
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Henderson

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: