Weather forecast and meteo conditions

NicaraguaNicaraguaChinandegaChichigalpa

Rising and setting of the Moon in Chichigalpa

:

1
 
1
:
3
 
4
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -6
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Moonrise: 13:01; Moonset: 00:34; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, June 22, 2018
Moonrise: 13:51; Moonset: 01:17; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Moonrise: 14:41; Moonset: 01:59; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Moonrise: 15:31; Moonset: 02:41; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, June 25, 2018
Moonrise: 16:21; Moonset: 03:25; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Moonrise: 17:12; Moonset: 04:09; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Moonrise: 18:01; Moonset: 04:56; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Moonrise: 18:50; Moonset: 05:44; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, June 29, 2018
Moonrise: 19:37; Moonset: 06:33; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Moonrise: 20:22; Moonset: 07:22; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Moonrise: 21:05; Moonset: 08:11; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 02, 2018
Moonrise: 21:47; Moonset: 08:59; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Moonrise: 22:27; Moonset: 09:47; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Moonrise: 23:07; Moonset: 10:34; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Moonrise: 23:47; Moonset: 11:23; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 06, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:12; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Moonrise: 00:29; Moonset: 13:04; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Moonrise: 01:13; Moonset: 13:58; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:01; Moonset: 14:56; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Moonrise: 02:54; Moonset: 15:58; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Moonrise: 03:52; Moonset: 17:01; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:53; Moonset: 18:04; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:58; Moonset: 19:06; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Moonrise: 07:03; Moonset: 20:04; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moonrise: 08:05; Moonset: 20:57; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 16, 2018
Moonrise: 09:05; Moonset: 21:46; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moonrise: 10:02; Moonset: 22:31; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Moonrise: 10:55; Moonset: 23:15; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Moonrise: 11:47; Moonset: 23:58; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 12:38; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 13:28; Moonset: 00:40; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 14:18; Moonset: 01:24; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 15:08; Moonset: 02:08; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moonrise: 15:58; Moonset: 02:54; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moonrise: 16:46; Moonset: 03:41; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Moonrise: 17:34; Moonset: 04:29; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 27, 2018
Moonrise: 18:20; Moonset: 05:19; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Moonrise: 19:04; Moonset: 06:07; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Moonrise: 19:46; Moonset: 06:56; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 30, 2018
Moonrise: 20:26; Moonset: 07:44; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moonrise: 21:06; Moonset: 08:31; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Moonrise: 21:46; Moonset: 09:19; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Moonrise: 22:26; Moonset: 10:07; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:09; Moonset: 10:57; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Moonrise: 23:54; Moonset: 11:49; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:43; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, August 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:42; Moonset: 13:41; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:36; Moonset: 14:42; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:34; Moonset: 15:44; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Moonrise: 03:37; Moonset: 16:46; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 10, 2018
Moonrise: 04:41; Moonset: 17:46; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Moonrise: 05:45; Moonset: 18:42; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Moonrise: 06:47; Moonset: 19:34; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, August 13, 2018
Moonrise: 07:47; Moonset: 20:22; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Moonrise: 08:43; Moonset: 21:09; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 09:38; Moonset: 21:53; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 10:30; Moonset: 22:36; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 11:23; Moonset: 23:21; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 12:13; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 13:04; Moonset: 00:05; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter

Directory and geographical data

Country:Nicaragua
Telephone country code:+505
Location:Chinandega
The name of the city or village:Chichigalpa
Time zone:America/Managua, GMT -6. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: ChichigalpaDeutsch: ChichigalpaEnglish: ChichigalpaFrançaise: ChichigalpaItaliano: ChichigalpaNederlands: ChichigalpaNorsk bokmål: ChichigalpaPolski: ChichigalpaPortuguês: ChichigalpaRomână: ChichigalpaSlovenčina: ChichigalpaSuomi: ChichigalpaSvenska: ChichigalpaTürkçe: ChichigalpaΕλληνικά: ΧιχιγαλπαБеларуская: ЧычыгальпаБългарски: ЧичигальпаЕspañol: ChichigalpaРусский: ЧичигальпаУкраїнська: Чичиґальпаالعربية: تشيتشيغالبهفارسی: چیچیگلپاहिन्दी: छिचिगलपा中國: 奇奇加尔帕日本語: チチガルパ한국어: 치치갈파
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Chichigalpa

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: