Weather forecast and meteo conditions

BrazilBrazilEstado de GoiásPiracanjuba

Rising and setting of the Moon in Piracanjuba

:

1
 
4
:
0
 
9
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -3
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Moonrise: 13:50; Moonset: 02:20; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:40; Moonset: 03:05; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, September 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:29; Moonset: 03:49; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:20; Moonset: 04:31; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:09; Moonset: 05:11; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, September 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:59; Moonset: 05:50; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:50; Moonset: 06:29; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:41; Moonset: 07:07; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:35; Moonset: 07:47; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, September 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:29; Moonset: 08:30; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moonrise: 22:27; Moonset: 09:15; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Moonrise: 23:25; Moonset: 10:05; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 01, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:58; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Moonrise: 00:24; Moonset: 11:55; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Moonrise: 01:22; Moonset: 12:55; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Moonrise: 02:19; Moonset: 13:57; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, October 05, 2018
Moonrise: 03:12; Moonset: 14:58; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Moonrise: 04:02; Moonset: 15:59; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Moonrise: 04:50; Moonset: 16:59; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, October 08, 2018
Moonrise: 05:35; Moonset: 17:57; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Moonrise: 06:19; Moonset: 18:54; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:02; Moonset: 19:50; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Moonrise: 07:46; Moonset: 20:45; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, October 12, 2018
Moonrise: 08:31; Moonset: 21:39; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Moonrise: 09:17; Moonset: 22:33; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Moonrise: 10:04; Moonset: 23:24; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, October 15, 2018
Moonrise: 10:53; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Moonrise: 11:42; Moonset: 00:13; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Moonrise: 12:32; Moonset: 01:00; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Moonrise: 13:22; Moonset: 01:45; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, October 19, 2018
Moonrise: 14:12; Moonset: 02:27; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:01; Moonset: 03:07; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:51; Moonset: 03:46; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, October 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:42; Moonset: 04:25; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:33; Moonset: 05:04; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:27; Moonset: 05:44; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:22; Moonset: 06:27; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, October 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:20; Moonset: 07:11; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Moonrise: 21:19; Moonset: 08:00; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Moonrise: 22:20; Moonset: 08:53; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 29, 2018
Moonrise: 23:18; Moonset: 09:50; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:50; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Moonrise: 00:16; Moonset: 11:50; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Moonrise: 01:09; Moonset: 12:51; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, November 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:59; Moonset: 13:50; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:46; Moonset: 14:48; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Moonrise: 04:30; Moonset: 16:45; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, November 05, 2018
Moonrise: 05:13; Moonset: 17:41; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Moonrise: 05:55; Moonset: 18:36; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Moonrise: 06:38; Moonset: 19:32; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Moonrise: 07:22; Moonset: 20:27; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, November 09, 2018
Moonrise: 08:08; Moonset: 21:21; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Moonrise: 08:55; Moonset: 22:14; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Moonrise: 09:44; Moonset: 23:05; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, November 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:33; Moonset: 23:54; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:24; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:13; Moonset: 00:39; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:03; Moonset: 01:23; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, November 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:52; Moonset: 02:03; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:41; Moonset: 02:42; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:Brazil
Telephone country code:+55
Location:Estado de Goiás
The name of the city or village:Piracanjuba
Time zone:America/Sao_Paulo, GMT -3. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: PiracanjubaDeutsch: PiracanjubaEnglish: PiracanjubaFrançaise: PiracanjubaItaliano: PiracangubaNederlands: PiracanjubaNorsk bokmål: PiracanjubaPolski: PiracanjubaPortuguês: PiracanjubaRomână: PiracanjubaSlovenčina: PiracanjubaSuomi: PiracanjubaSvenska: PiracanjubaTürkçe: PiracanjubaΕλληνικά: ΠιρακανγυβαБеларуская: ПіраканжубаБългарски: ПираканжубаЕspañol: PiracanjubaРусский: ПираканжубаУкраїнська: Піраканжубаالعربية: بيراكانجوبهفارسی: پیرکنجوباहिन्दी: पीराकंजूबा中國: 皮拉坎茹巴日本語: ピラカンジュバ한국어: 피라칸주바
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Piracanjuba

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: