Weather forecast and meteo conditions

ArgentinaArgentinaCordobaSan José de la Dormida

Rising and setting of the Moon in San José de la Dormida

:

1
 
0
:
3
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -3
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 10:53; Moonset: 23:35; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 11:29; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 12:07; Moonset: 00:35; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 12:45; Moonset: 01:32; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 13:25; Moonset: 02:28; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Monday, August 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:09; Moonset: 03:22; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Moonrise: 14:55; Moonset: 04:14; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Moonrise: 15:43; Moonset: 05:03; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:34; Moonset: 05:49; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, August 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:26; Moonset: 06:32; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:20; Moonset: 07:12; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:14; Moonset: 07:49; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:08; Moonset: 08:24; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:03; Moonset: 08:57; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:58; Moonset: 09:30; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:55; Moonset: 10:04; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 31, 2018
Moonrise: 23:53; Moonset: 10:40; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:17; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Moonrise: 00:54; Moonset: 12:00; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, September 03, 2018
Moonrise: 01:55; Moonset: 12:47; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Moonrise: 02:57; Moonset: 13:41; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Moonrise: 03:59; Moonset: 14:41; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Moonrise: 04:57; Moonset: 15:45; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, September 07, 2018
Moonrise: 05:51; Moonset: 16:53; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Moonrise: 06:41; Moonset: 18:02; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Moonrise: 07:25; Moonset: 19:09; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, September 10, 2018
Moonrise: 08:07; Moonset: 20:15; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Moonrise: 08:46; Moonset: 21:18; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Moonrise: 09:24; Moonset: 22:20; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Moonrise: 10:02; Moonset: 23:20; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, September 14, 2018
Moonrise: 10:41; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Moonrise: 11:21; Moonset: 00:18; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Moonrise: 12:04; Moonset: 01:14; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, September 17, 2018
Moonrise: 12:49; Moonset: 02:08; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Moonrise: 13:37; Moonset: 02:58; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Moonrise: 14:28; Moonset: 03:46; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:19; Moonset: 04:30; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, September 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:13; Moonset: 05:10; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:07; Moonset: 05:48; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:01; Moonset: 06:24; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, September 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:57; Moonset: 06:58; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:52; Moonset: 07:31; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:50; Moonset: 08:05; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Moonrise: 21:48; Moonset: 08:41; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, September 28, 2018
Moonrise: 22:48; Moonset: 09:18; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moonrise: 23:49; Moonset: 09:59; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:44; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:51; Moonset: 11:35; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:52; Moonset: 12:32; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:50; Moonset: 13:32; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Moonrise: 03:43; Moonset: 14:38; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, October 05, 2018
Moonrise: 04:33; Moonset: 15:44; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Moonrise: 05:18; Moonset: 16:50; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Moonrise: 06:00; Moonset: 17:55; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, October 08, 2018
Moonrise: 06:39; Moonset: 18:59; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Moonrise: 07:17; Moonset: 20:02; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:55; Moonset: 21:04; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Moonrise: 08:34; Moonset: 22:04; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, October 12, 2018
Moonrise: 09:14; Moonset: 23:02; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Moonrise: 09:56; Moonset: 23:58; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in San José de la Dormida

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: