Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSAGeorgiaAthens

Sunrise and sunset in Athens

:

2
 
2
:
3
 
8
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -5
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:08, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:26, Day duration: 11:18, Night duration: 12:42.
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:27, Day duration: 11:20, Night duration: 12:40.
Monday, February 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:06, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:28, Day duration: 11:22, Night duration: 12:38.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:05, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:29, Day duration: 11:24, Night duration: 12:36.
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:03, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:29, Day duration: 11:26, Night duration: 12:34.
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:02, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:30, Day duration: 11:28, Night duration: 12:32.
Friday, March 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:01, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:31, Day duration: 11:30, Night duration: 12:30.
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:00, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:32, Day duration: 11:32, Night duration: 12:28.
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:58, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:33, Day duration: 11:35, Night duration: 12:25.
Monday, March 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:57, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:34, Day duration: 11:37, Night duration: 12:23.
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:56, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:34, Day duration: 11:38, Night duration: 12:22.
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:55, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:35, Day duration: 11:40, Night duration: 12:20.
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:53, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 18:36, Day duration: 11:43, Night duration: 12:17.
Friday, March 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:52, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 18:37, Day duration: 11:45, Night duration: 12:15.
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:51, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 18:38, Day duration: 11:47, Night duration: 12:13.
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:49, Astronomical noon: 13:43, Sunset: 19:38, Day duration: 11:49, Night duration: 12:11.
Monday, March 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:48, Astronomical noon: 13:43, Sunset: 19:39, Day duration: 11:51, Night duration: 12:09.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:47, Astronomical noon: 13:43, Sunset: 19:40, Day duration: 11:53, Night duration: 12:07.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:46, Astronomical noon: 13:43, Sunset: 19:41, Day duration: 11:55, Night duration: 12:05.
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:44, Astronomical noon: 13:43, Sunset: 19:42, Day duration: 11:58, Night duration: 12:02.
Friday, March 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:43, Astronomical noon: 13:42, Sunset: 19:42, Day duration: 11:59, Night duration: 12:01.
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:42, Astronomical noon: 13:42, Sunset: 19:43, Day duration: 12:01, Night duration: 11:59.
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:40, Astronomical noon: 13:42, Sunset: 19:44, Day duration: 12:04, Night duration: 11:56.
Monday, March 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 13:42, Sunset: 19:45, Day duration: 12:06, Night duration: 11:54.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 13:41, Sunset: 19:45, Day duration: 12:08, Night duration: 11:52.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 13:41, Sunset: 19:46, Day duration: 12:10, Night duration: 11:50.
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 13:41, Sunset: 19:47, Day duration: 12:12, Night duration: 11:48.
Friday, March 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 13:40, Sunset: 19:48, Day duration: 12:15, Night duration: 11:45.
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 13:40, Sunset: 19:48, Day duration: 12:16, Night duration: 11:44.
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 13:40, Sunset: 19:49, Day duration: 12:18, Night duration: 11:42.
Monday, March 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 13:39, Sunset: 19:50, Day duration: 12:21, Night duration: 11:39.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 13:39, Sunset: 19:51, Day duration: 12:23, Night duration: 11:37.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:27, Astronomical noon: 13:39, Sunset: 19:51, Day duration: 12:24, Night duration: 11:36.
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 13:38, Sunset: 19:52, Day duration: 12:27, Night duration: 11:33.
Friday, March 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:24, Astronomical noon: 13:38, Sunset: 19:53, Day duration: 12:29, Night duration: 11:31.
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunrise 07:22, Astronomical noon: 13:38, Sunset: 19:54, Day duration: 12:32, Night duration: 11:28.
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:21, Astronomical noon: 13:37, Sunset: 19:54, Day duration: 12:33, Night duration: 11:27.
Monday, April 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:20, Astronomical noon: 13:37, Sunset: 19:55, Day duration: 12:35, Night duration: 11:25.
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:18, Astronomical noon: 13:37, Sunset: 19:56, Day duration: 12:38, Night duration: 11:22.
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 13:37, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 12:40, Night duration: 11:20.
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:16, Astronomical noon: 13:36, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 12:41, Night duration: 11:19.
Friday, April 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 13:36, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 12:44, Night duration: 11:16.
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:13, Astronomical noon: 13:36, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 12:47, Night duration: 11:13.
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:12, Astronomical noon: --:--, Sunset: --:--, Day duration: --:--, Night duration: --:--.
Monday, April 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:10, Astronomical noon: 13:35, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 12:50, Night duration: 11:10.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 13:35, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 12:52, Night duration: 11:08.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:08, Astronomical noon: 13:35, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 12:54, Night duration: 11:06.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 13:35, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 12:56, Night duration: 11:04.
Friday, April 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:05, Astronomical noon: 13:34, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 12:58, Night duration: 11:02.
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:04, Astronomical noon: 13:34, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 13:00, Night duration: 11:00.
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:03, Astronomical noon: 13:34, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 13:02, Night duration: 10:58.
Monday, April 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:01, Astronomical noon: 13:33, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 13:05, Night duration: 10:55.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:00, Astronomical noon: 13:33, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 13:06, Night duration: 10:54.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:59, Astronomical noon: 13:33, Sunset: 20:07, Day duration: 13:08, Night duration: 10:52.
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:58, Astronomical noon: 13:33, Sunset: 20:08, Day duration: 13:10, Night duration: 10:50.
Friday, April 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:57, Astronomical noon: 13:33, Sunset: 20:09, Day duration: 13:12, Night duration: 10:48.
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:55, Astronomical noon: 13:32, Sunset: 20:09, Day duration: 13:14, Night duration: 10:46.
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:54, Astronomical noon: 13:32, Sunset: 20:10, Day duration: 13:16, Night duration: 10:44.
Monday, April 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:53, Astronomical noon: 13:32, Sunset: 20:11, Day duration: 13:18, Night duration: 10:42.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:52, Astronomical noon: 13:32, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 13:20, Night duration: 10:40.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Georgia
The name of the city or village:Athens
Time zone:America/New_York, GMT -5. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: AthensDeutsch: AthensEnglish: AthensFrançaise: AthensItaliano: AthensNederlands: AthensNorsk bokmål: AthensPolski: AthensPortuguês: AtenasRomână: AthensSlovenčina: AthensSuomi: AthensSvenska: AthensTürkçe: AthensΕλληνικά: ΑτηενσБеларуская: АфіныБългарски: АтънсЕspañol: AthensРусский: АфиныУкраїнська: Атенсالعربية: أثينافارسی: اتهنسहिन्दी: एथेंस中國: 雅典日本語: アセンズ한국어: 아테네
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Athens

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: