Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSAGeorgiaAthens

Sunrise and sunset in Athens

:

1
 
9
:
2
 
9
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -5
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 12:27, Sunset: 17:25, Day duration: 09:55, Night duration: 14:05.
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 12:28, Sunset: 17:25, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Friday, December 15, 2017
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 12:28, Sunset: 17:26, Day duration: 09:55, Night duration: 14:05.
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 12:29, Sunset: 17:26, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 12:30, Sunset: 17:27, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Monday, December 18, 2017
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 12:30, Sunset: 17:27, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 12:30, Sunset: 17:27, Day duration: 09:53, Night duration: 14:07.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 12:31, Sunset: 17:28, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 12:31, Sunset: 17:28, Day duration: 09:53, Night duration: 14:07.
Friday, December 22, 2017
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 12:32, Sunset: 17:29, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 12:32, Sunset: 17:29, Day duration: 09:53, Night duration: 14:07.
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 12:33, Sunset: 17:30, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Monday, December 25, 2017
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 12:34, Sunset: 17:31, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 12:34, Sunset: 17:31, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 12:34, Sunset: 17:32, Day duration: 09:55, Night duration: 14:05.
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:35, Sunset: 17:32, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Friday, December 29, 2017
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:35, Sunset: 17:33, Day duration: 09:55, Night duration: 14:05.
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:36, Sunset: 17:34, Day duration: 09:56, Night duration: 14:04.
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:37, Sunset: 17:35, Day duration: 09:56, Night duration: 14:04.
Monday, January 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:37, Sunset: 17:35, Day duration: 09:56, Night duration: 14:04.
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:37, Sunset: 17:36, Day duration: 09:57, Night duration: 14:03.
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:38, Sunset: 17:37, Day duration: 09:58, Night duration: 14:02.
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:38, Sunset: 17:38, Day duration: 09:59, Night duration: 14:01.
Friday, January 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:39, Sunset: 17:39, Day duration: 10:00, Night duration: 14:00.
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:39, Sunset: 17:39, Day duration: 10:00, Night duration: 14:00.
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:39, Sunset: 17:40, Day duration: 10:01, Night duration: 13:59.
Monday, January 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 17:41, Day duration: 10:02, Night duration: 13:58.
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 17:42, Day duration: 10:03, Night duration: 13:57.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 17:43, Day duration: 10:04, Night duration: 13:56.
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 17:44, Day duration: 10:05, Night duration: 13:55.
Friday, January 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 17:45, Day duration: 10:06, Night duration: 13:54.
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 17:46, Day duration: 10:07, Night duration: 13:53.
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:39, Astronomical noon: 12:43, Sunset: 17:47, Day duration: 10:08, Night duration: 13:52.
Monday, January 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 17:47, Day duration: 10:09, Night duration: 13:51.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:43, Sunset: 17:48, Day duration: 10:10, Night duration: 13:50.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:43, Sunset: 17:49, Day duration: 10:11, Night duration: 13:49.
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 17:50, Day duration: 10:12, Night duration: 13:48.
Friday, January 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 17:51, Day duration: 10:14, Night duration: 13:46.
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 17:52, Day duration: 10:15, Night duration: 13:45.
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 17:53, Day duration: 10:17, Night duration: 13:43.
Monday, January 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 17:54, Day duration: 10:18, Night duration: 13:42.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 17:55, Day duration: 10:19, Night duration: 13:41.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 17:56, Day duration: 10:21, Night duration: 13:39.
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 17:57, Day duration: 10:22, Night duration: 13:38.
Friday, January 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 17:58, Day duration: 10:24, Night duration: 13:36.
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 17:59, Day duration: 10:26, Night duration: 13:34.
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:00, Day duration: 10:27, Night duration: 13:33.
Monday, January 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:01, Day duration: 10:29, Night duration: 13:31.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:02, Day duration: 10:30, Night duration: 13:30.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:03, Day duration: 10:32, Night duration: 13:28.
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:04, Day duration: 10:34, Night duration: 13:26.
Friday, February 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:05, Day duration: 10:36, Night duration: 13:24.
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:06, Day duration: 10:37, Night duration: 13:23.
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:07, Day duration: 10:39, Night duration: 13:21.
Monday, February 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:27, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:08, Day duration: 10:41, Night duration: 13:19.
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:26, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:09, Day duration: 10:43, Night duration: 13:17.
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 18:10, Day duration: 10:45, Night duration: 13:15.
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 18:11, Day duration: 10:46, Night duration: 13:14.
Friday, February 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:24, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 18:12, Day duration: 10:48, Night duration: 13:12.
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:23, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 18:13, Day duration: 10:50, Night duration: 13:10.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Georgia
The name of the city or village:Athens
Time zone:America/New_York, GMT -5. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: AthensDeutsch: AthensEnglish: AthensFrançaise: AthensItaliano: AthensNederlands: AthensNorsk bokmål: AthensPolski: AthensPortuguês: AtenasRomână: AthensSlovenčina: AthensSuomi: AthensSvenska: AthensTürkçe: AthensΕλληνικά: ΑτηενσБеларуская: АфіныБългарски: АтънсЕspañol: AthensРусский: АфиныУкраїнська: Атенсالعربية: أثينافارسی: اتهنسहिन्दी: एथेंस中國: 雅典日本語: アセンズ한국어: 아테네
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2017

Sunrise and sunset in Athens

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2017
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: