Weather forecast and meteo conditions

USAUSACaliforniaGlendale

Rising and setting of the Moon in Glendale

:

0
 
2
:
0
 
9
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -8
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Moonrise: 12:22; Moonset: 01:45; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Moonrise: 13:20; Moonset: 02:48; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, February 26, 2018
Moonrise: 14:23; Moonset: 03:48; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Moonrise: 15:30; Moonset: 04:42; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Moonrise: 16:38; Moonset: 05:32; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Moonrise: 17:46; Moonset: 06:16; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, March 02, 2018
Moonrise: 18:52; Moonset: 06:57; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Moonrise: 19:56; Moonset: 07:34; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Moonrise: 20:58; Moonset: 08:09; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, March 05, 2018
Moonrise: 21:57; Moonset: 08:44; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Moonrise: 22:55; Moonset: 09:20; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Moonrise: 23:52; Moonset: 09:57; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:36; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, March 09, 2018
Moonrise: 00:46; Moonset: 11:18; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Moonrise: 01:38; Moonset: 12:03; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Moonrise: 03:26; Moonset: 13:51; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, March 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:13; Moonset: 14:42; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Moonrise: 04:55; Moonset: 15:35; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Moonrise: 05:35; Moonset: 16:31; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Moonrise: 06:12; Moonset: 17:28; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, March 16, 2018
Moonrise: 06:47; Moonset: 18:27; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Moonrise: 07:21; Moonset: 19:25; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Moonrise: 07:55; Moonset: 20:26; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, March 19, 2018
Moonrise: 08:30; Moonset: 21:28; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Moonrise: 09:06; Moonset: 22:31; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Moonrise: 09:46; Moonset: 23:35; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Moonrise: 10:30; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, March 23, 2018
Moonrise: 11:18; Moonset: 00:39; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Moonrise: 12:13; Moonset: 01:41; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Moonrise: 13:12; Moonset: 02:41; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, March 26, 2018
Moonrise: 14:16; Moonset: 03:35; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Moonrise: 15:22; Moonset: 04:26; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Moonrise: 16:29; Moonset: 05:10; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Moonrise: 17:34; Moonset: 05:51; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, March 30, 2018
Moonrise: 18:38; Moonset: 06:29; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Moonrise: 19:40; Moonset: 07:04; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Moonrise: 20:42; Moonset: 07:39; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, April 02, 2018
Moonrise: 21:41; Moonset: 08:15; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Moonrise: 22:39; Moonset: 08:51; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Moonrise: 23:35; Moonset: 09:30; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:11; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, April 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:29; Moonset: 10:55; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:20; Moonset: 11:42; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:07; Moonset: 12:33; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, April 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:51; Moonset: 13:25; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:31; Moonset: 14:20; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:09; Moonset: 15:15; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:45; Moonset: 16:13; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, April 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:19; Moonset: 17:12; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Moonrise: 05:53; Moonset: 18:13; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Moonrise: 06:28; Moonset: 19:15; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Monday, April 16, 2018
Moonrise: 07:03; Moonset: 20:19; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Moonrise: 07:42; Moonset: 21:25; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Moonrise: 08:26; Moonset: 22:31; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Moonrise: 09:14; Moonset: 23:35; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, April 20, 2018
Moonrise: 10:08; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Moonrise: 11:06; Moonset: 00:37; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Moonrise: 12:09; Moonset: 01:33; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, April 23, 2018
Moonrise: 13:13; Moonset: 02:25; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Moonrise: 14:19; Moonset: 03:10; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:California
The name of the city or village:Glendale
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -8. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: GlendaleDeutsch: GlendaleEnglish: GlendaleFrançaise: GlendaleItaliano: GlendaleNederlands: GlendaleNorsk bokmål: GlendalePolski: GlendalePortuguês: GlendaleRomână: GlendaleSlovenčina: GlendaleSuomi: GlendaleSvenska: GlendaleTürkçe: GlendaleΕλληνικά: ΓλενδαλεБеларуская: ГлендейлБългарски: ГлендейлЕspañol: GlendaleРусский: ГлендейлУкраїнська: Глендейлالعربية: غلينديلفارسی: گلندیلहिन्दी: ग्लेनडेल中國: 格伦代尔日本語: グレンデイル한국어: 글렌데일
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Glendale

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: