Weather forecast and meteo conditions

SlovakiaSlovakiaPrešovský krajBardejov

Rising and setting of the Moon in Bardejov

:

0
 
6
:
0
 
9
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +1
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Moonrise: 02:03; Moonset: 13:29; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Moonrise: 03:08; Moonset: 13:54; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, December 15, 2017
Moonrise: 04:12; Moonset: 14:22; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Moonrise: 05:14; Moonset: 14:53; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Moonrise: 06:13; Moonset: 15:28; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, December 18, 2017
Moonrise: 07:09; Moonset: 16:09; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Moonrise: 08:01; Moonset: 16:55; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Moonrise: 08:47; Moonset: 17:47; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Moonrise: 09:26; Moonset: 18:44; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, December 22, 2017
Moonrise: 10:01; Moonset: 19:44; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Moonrise: 10:31; Moonset: 20:47; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Moonrise: 10:59; Moonset: 21:52; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, December 25, 2017
Moonrise: 11:24; Moonset: 22:59; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Moonrise: 11:48; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Moonrise: 12:14; Moonset: 00:08; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Moonrise: 12:41; Moonset: 01:19; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, December 29, 2017
Moonrise: 13:12; Moonset: 02:34; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Moonrise: 13:48; Moonset: 03:50; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Moonrise: 14:34; Moonset: 05:07; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, January 01, 2018
Moonrise: 15:28; Moonset: 06:21; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Moonrise: 16:33; Moonset: 07:27; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Moonrise: 17:46; Moonset: 08:23; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Moonrise: 19:03; Moonset: 09:09; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, January 05, 2018
Moonrise: 20:19; Moonset: 09:46; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Moonrise: 21:33; Moonset: 10:18; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Moonrise: 22:45; Moonset: 10:45; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, January 08, 2018
Moonrise: 23:53; Moonset: 11:10; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:34; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Moonrise: 00:59; Moonset: 11:59; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Moonrise: 02:03; Moonset: 12:26; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, January 12, 2018
Moonrise: 03:06; Moonset: 12:55; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Moonrise: 04:06; Moonset: 13:28; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Moonrise: 05:04; Moonset: 14:07; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, January 15, 2018
Moonrise: 05:57; Moonset: 14:52; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Moonrise: 06:45; Moonset: 15:42; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Moonrise: 07:26; Moonset: 16:38; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Moonrise: 08:03; Moonset: 17:37; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, January 19, 2018
Moonrise: 08:35; Moonset: 18:40; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Moonrise: 09:03; Moonset: 19:44; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Moonrise: 09:29; Moonset: 20:50; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, January 22, 2018
Moonrise: 09:54; Moonset: 21:56; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Moonrise: 10:18; Moonset: 23:05; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Moonrise: 10:44; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Moonrise: 11:11; Moonset: 00:16; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, January 26, 2018
Moonrise: 11:44; Moonset: 01:29; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Moonrise: 12:23; Moonset: 02:43; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Moonrise: 13:11; Moonset: 03:56; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, January 29, 2018
Moonrise: 14:09; Moonset: 05:04; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Moonrise: 15:17; Moonset: 06:05; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Moonrise: 16:32; Moonset: 06:57; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Moonrise: 17:50; Moonset: 07:39; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, February 02, 2018
Moonrise: 19:07; Moonset: 08:14; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Moonrise: 20:23; Moonset: 08:44; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Moonrise: 21:35; Moonset: 09:11; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, February 05, 2018
Moonrise: 22:44; Moonset: 09:37; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Moonrise: 23:51; Moonset: 10:02; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:29; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Moonrise: 00:56; Moonset: 10:57; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, February 09, 2018
Moonrise: 01:57; Moonset: 11:29; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Moonrise: 02:56; Moonset: 12:06; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter

Directory and geographical data

Country:Slovakia
Telephone country code:+421
Location:Prešovský kraj
The name of the city or village:Bardejov
Time zone:Europe/Bratislava, GMT +1. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: BardejovDeutsch: BardejovEnglish: BardejovFrançaise: BardejovItaliano: BardejovNederlands: BardejovNorsk bokmål: BardejovPolski: BardiówPortuguês: BardejovRomână: BardejovSlovenčina: BardejovSuomi: BardejovSvenska: BardejovTürkçe: BardejovΕλληνικά: ΒαρδεγοβБеларуская: Горад БардзеёўБългарски: БардейовЕspañol: BardejovРусский: БардейовУкраїнська: Бардіївالعربية: برديوففارسی: بردجوहिन्दी: बरदेजोव中國: 巴尔代约夫日本語: バルデヨフ한국어: 바르데요프
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2017

Rising and setting of the Moon in Bardejov

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2017
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: