Weather forecast and meteo conditions

SlovakiaSlovakiaPrešovský krajBardejov

Rising and setting of the Moon in Bardejov

:

0
 
4
:
1
 
8
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +1
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Moonrise: 11:55; Moonset: 02:49; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, February 26, 2018
Moonrise: 12:56; Moonset: 03:51; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Moonrise: 14:06; Moonset: 04:45; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Moonrise: 15:21; Moonset: 05:30; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Moonrise: 16:39; Moonset: 06:08; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, March 02, 2018
Moonrise: 17:56; Moonset: 06:41; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Moonrise: 19:10; Moonset: 07:09; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Moonrise: 20:23; Moonset: 07:36; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, March 05, 2018
Moonrise: 21:33; Moonset: 08:02; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Moonrise: 22:40; Moonset: 08:28; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Moonrise: 23:45; Moonset: 08:56; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 09:27; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, March 09, 2018
Moonrise: 00:46; Moonset: 10:02; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Moonrise: 01:43; Moonset: 10:43; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Moonrise: 02:35; Moonset: 11:29; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, March 12, 2018
Moonrise: 03:21; Moonset: 12:21; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Moonrise: 04:02; Moonset: 13:17; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Moonrise: 04:37; Moonset: 14:18; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Moonrise: 05:08; Moonset: 15:22; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, March 16, 2018
Moonrise: 05:36; Moonset: 16:29; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Moonrise: 06:02; Moonset: 17:36; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Moonrise: 06:27; Moonset: 18:46; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, March 19, 2018
Moonrise: 06:52; Moonset: 19:57; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Moonrise: 07:18; Moonset: 21:09; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Moonrise: 07:47; Moonset: 22:22; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Moonrise: 08:21; Moonset: 23:33; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, March 23, 2018
Moonrise: 09:01; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Moonrise: 09:49; Moonset: 00:42; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Moonrise: 11:46; Moonset: 01:45; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, March 26, 2018
Moonrise: 12:51; Moonset: 03:40; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Moonrise: 14:02; Moonset: 04:26; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Moonrise: 15:17; Moonset: 05:06; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Moonrise: 16:33; Moonset: 05:39; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, March 30, 2018
Moonrise: 17:48; Moonset: 06:08; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Moonrise: 19:01; Moonset: 06:35; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Moonrise: 20:12; Moonset: 07:01; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, April 02, 2018
Moonrise: 21:22; Moonset: 07:27; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Moonrise: 22:29; Moonset: 07:54; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Moonrise: 23:33; Moonset: 08:24; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 08:58; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, April 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:33; Moonset: 09:36; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:28; Moonset: 10:20; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:16; Moonset: 11:10; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, April 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:59; Moonset: 12:04; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:37; Moonset: 13:04; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:09; Moonset: 14:06; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:37; Moonset: 15:12; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, April 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:04; Moonset: 16:19; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Moonrise: 05:29; Moonset: 17:29; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Moonrise: 05:53; Moonset: 18:40; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Monday, April 16, 2018
Moonrise: 06:19; Moonset: 19:54; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Moonrise: 06:47; Moonset: 21:08; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Moonrise: 07:20; Moonset: 22:23; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Moonrise: 07:58; Moonset: 23:35; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, April 20, 2018
Moonrise: 08:44; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Moonrise: 09:40; Moonset: 00:41; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Moonrise: 10:42; Moonset: 01:39; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, April 23, 2018
Moonrise: 11:52; Moonset: 02:28; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Moonrise: 13:05; Moonset: 03:08; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Moonrise: 14:18; Moonset: 03:42; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:Slovakia
Telephone country code:+421
Location:Prešovský kraj
The name of the city or village:Bardejov
Time zone:Europe/Bratislava, GMT +1. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: BardejovDeutsch: BardejovEnglish: BardejovFrançaise: BardejovItaliano: BardejovNederlands: BardejovNorsk bokmål: BardejovPolski: BardiówPortuguês: BardejovRomână: BardejovSlovenčina: BardejovSuomi: BardejovSvenska: BardejovTürkçe: BardejovΕλληνικά: ΒαρδεγοβБеларуская: Горад БардзеёўБългарски: БардейовЕspañol: BardejovРусский: БардейовУкраїнська: Бардіївالعربية: برديوففارسی: بردجوहिन्दी: बरदेजोव中國: 巴尔代约夫日本語: バルデヨフ한국어: 바르데요프
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Bardejov

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: