Weather forecast and meteo conditions

NicaraguaNicaraguaChinandegaChichigalpa

Rising and setting of the Moon in Chichigalpa

:

0
 
4
:
5
 
6
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -6
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Moonrise: 06:34; Moonset: 18:22; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Moonrise: 07:20; Moonset: 19:12; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, January 19, 2018
Moonrise: 08:03; Moonset: 20:00; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Moonrise: 08:45; Moonset: 20:49; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Moonrise: 09:27; Moonset: 21:39; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, January 22, 2018
Moonrise: 10:07; Moonset: 22:28; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Moonrise: 10:49; Moonset: 23:20; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Moonrise: 11:33; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Moonrise: 12:19; Moonset: 00:12; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, January 26, 2018
Moonrise: 13:10; Moonset: 01:09; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Moonrise: 14:04; Moonset: 02:08; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Moonrise: 15:04; Moonset: 03:09; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, January 29, 2018
Moonrise: 16:06; Moonset: 04:12; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Moonrise: 17:10; Moonset: 05:14; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Moonrise: 18:13; Moonset: 06:13; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Moonrise: 19:14; Moonset: 07:09; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, February 02, 2018
Moonrise: 20:12; Moonset: 08:00; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Moonrise: 21:07; Moonset: 08:48; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Moonrise: 22:00; Moonset: 09:33; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, February 05, 2018
Moonrise: 22:50; Moonset: 10:15; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Moonrise: 23:40; Moonset: 10:58; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:40; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Moonrise: 00:29; Moonset: 12:23; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, February 09, 2018
Moonrise: 01:18; Moonset: 13:07; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Moonrise: 02:07; Moonset: 13:53; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Moonrise: 02:55; Moonset: 14:40; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, February 12, 2018
Moonrise: 03:44; Moonset: 15:28; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Moonrise: 04:30; Moonset: 16:17; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Moonrise: 05:16; Moonset: 17:07; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Moonrise: 06:01; Moonset: 17:57; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, February 16, 2018
Moonrise: 06:44; Moonset: 18:46; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Moonrise: 07:26; Moonset: 19:36; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Moonrise: 08:07; Moonset: 20:25; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, February 19, 2018
Moonrise: 08:49; Moonset: 21:17; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Moonrise: 09:33; Moonset: 22:08; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Moonrise: 10:17; Moonset: 23:03; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Moonrise: 11:05; Moonset: 23:59; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, February 23, 2018
Moonrise: 11:56; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Moonrise: 12:51; Moonset: 00:58; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Moonrise: 13:50; Moonset: 01:58; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, February 26, 2018
Moonrise: 14:51; Moonset: 02:58; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Moonrise: 15:54; Moonset: 03:57; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Moonrise: 16:55; Moonset: 04:53; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Moonrise: 17:54; Moonset: 05:46; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, March 02, 2018
Moonrise: 18:51; Moonset: 06:35; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Moonrise: 19:46; Moonset: 07:22; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Moonrise: 20:38; Moonset: 08:06; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, March 05, 2018
Moonrise: 21:30; Moonset: 08:50; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Moonrise: 22:20; Moonset: 09:33; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Moonrise: 23:10; Moonset: 10:16; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:01; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, March 09, 2018
Moonrise: 00:00; Moonset: 11:47; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Moonrise: 00:49; Moonset: 12:33; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Moonrise: 01:38; Moonset: 13:22; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, March 12, 2018
Moonrise: 02:25; Moonset: 14:10; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Moonrise: 03:11; Moonset: 15:00; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Moonrise: 03:56; Moonset: 15:50; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Moonrise: 04:39; Moonset: 16:39; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, March 16, 2018
Moonrise: 05:22; Moonset: 17:30; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Moonrise: 06:04; Moonset: 18:20; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new

Directory and geographical data

Country:Nicaragua
Telephone country code:+505
Location:Chinandega
The name of the city or village:Chichigalpa
Time zone:America/Managua, GMT -6. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: ChichigalpaDeutsch: ChichigalpaEnglish: ChichigalpaFrançaise: ChichigalpaItaliano: ChichigalpaNederlands: ChichigalpaNorsk bokmål: ChichigalpaPolski: ChichigalpaPortuguês: ChichigalpaRomână: ChichigalpaSlovenčina: ChichigalpaSuomi: ChichigalpaSvenska: ChichigalpaTürkçe: ChichigalpaΕλληνικά: ΧιχιγαλπαБеларуская: ЧычыгальпаБългарски: ЧичигальпаЕspañol: ChichigalpaРусский: ЧичигальпаУкраїнська: Чичиґальпаالعربية: تشيتشيغالبهفارسی: چیچیگلپاहिन्दी: छिचिगलपा中國: 奇奇加尔帕日本語: チチガルパ한국어: 치치갈파
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Chichigalpa

© Meteocast.net - weather forecast in your city and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature:  
 
 
Show the pressure:  
 
 
Display wind speed: